Our people

Terje Tammekivi

Büroo- ja turundusjuht

+372 555 997 26
terje@prisma.ee

Siim Kabel

Real estate specialist / Professional broker

+372 515 2231
siim@prisma.ee

Liisi Pajuste

Professional broker / Lawyer

+372 535 439 27
liisi@prisma.ee

Jelena Izutkina

Real estate specialist

+372 568 132 55
jelena@prisma.ee

Mati-Dmitri Terestal

Real estate specialist

+372 533 256 03
mati@prisma.ee

Anastassia Kalinina

Real estate specialist

+372 580 132 68
anastassia@prisma.ee

Peep Koitlepp

Real estate agent

+372 525 02 45
peep@prisma.ee

Tatjana Jemeljanova

Real estate specialist

+372 581 386 39
tatjana@prisma.ee

Ingrid Kullerkupp

Junior real estate valuator

+372 556 790 07
ingrid@prisma.ee

Irina Konstantinova

Professional valuator

+372 585 333 70
irina@prisma.ee

Anu Piirsalu

Valuator

+372 502 1902
anu@prisma.ee

Roland Kore

CEO

+372 552 8598
roland@prisma.ee

Tiit Vahenõmm

Board member

+372 502 9244
tiit@prisma.ee

Artur Laast

Investment management

+372 501 3196
artur@prisma.ee

Contact

Prisma Kinnisvarade OÜ

Address:

Koidu 70 / Saturni 1

10129 Tallinn, Eesti

E-mail:

prisma@prisma.ee

Phone

+372 66 16 135

Write to us