Meie inimesed

Siim Kabel

Kinnisvara spetsialist / Kutseline maakler

+372 515 2231
siim@prisma.ee

Liisi Pajuste

Kutseline maakler / Jurist

+372 535 439 27
liisi@prisma.ee

Jelena Izutkina

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 568 132 55
jelena@prisma.ee

Mati-Dmitri Terestal

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 533 256 03
mati@prisma.ee

Anastassia Kalinina

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 580 132 68
anastassia@prisma.ee

Peep Koitlepp

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 525 02 45
peep@prisma.ee

Ingrid Kullerkupp

Kinnisvara nooremhindaja

+372 556 790 07
ingrid@prisma.ee

Irina Konstantinova

Kutseline hindaja

+372 585 333 70
irina@prisma.ee

Anu Piirsalu

Hindaja

+372 502 1902
anu@prisma.ee

Roland Kore

Tegevjuht

+372 552 8598
roland@prisma.ee

Tiit Vahenõmm

Juhatuse liige

+372 502 9244
tiit@prisma.ee

Artur Laast

Investeeringute juhtimine

+372 501 3196
artur@prisma.ee

Kontakt

Prisma Kinnisvarade OÜ

Aadress:

Koidu 70 / Saturni 1

10129 Tallinn, Eesti

E-mail:

prisma@prisma.ee

Telefon

+372 66 16 135

Kirjuta meile