Meie inimesed

Jelena Izutkina

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 568 132 55
jelena@prisma.ee

Anastassia Kalinina

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 580 132 68
anastassia@prisma.ee

Tatjana Jemeljanova

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 581 386 39
tatjana@prisma.ee

Mati-Dmitri Terestal

Kinnisvara spetsialist

+372 533 256 03
mati@prisma.ee

Peep Koitlepp

Kinnisvaramaakler

+372 525 02 45
peep@prisma.ee

Roland Kore

Tegevjuht

+372 552 8598
roland@prisma.ee

Artur Laast

Investeeringute juhtimine

+372 501 3196
artur@prisma.ee

Kontakt

Prisma Kinnisvarade OÜ

Aadress:

Koidu 70 / Saturni 1

10129 Tallinn, Eesti

E-mail:

prisma@prisma.ee

Telefon

+372 66 16 135

Kirjuta meile