History of the company

The enterprise of Prisma Kinnisvarad works from 1995. We have developed several representative residential buildings in the centre of Tallinn, in the districts of Lasnamäe, Kalamaja, Nõmme and other places. We respect historical architecture and we are aware in the smallest details of the individuality accompanying the historical value of the buildings. We follow the background surroundings of the district in order to provide consistency and to bring the values of the past into the present day with contemporary quality.

See all sold development projects

Fields of activity

The activity of the enterprise includes residential real estate services: purchase, organisation of sales, lease, valuation, consulting and office work. We professionally manage investments in real estate: analysis of the development project, legal issues, cash flows, financing. We advise about disputable issues and resolve them: legal shares, the order of use, complicated transactions with real estate.

Our values

The activity of Prisma Kinnisvarad is based upon professionalism. We highly value our specialists and long-term experience in the field of real estate. With the help of specialists possessing the state certificate of qualification, we provide the quality of service and competent solutions.

We always offer friendly and reliable service. With the help of a strong and professional team, we can and we are able to offer non-standard solutions and personal approach to each customer and their desire.

Real estate services

There are experienced brokers working in our team, who also successfully perform more complicated transactions

Investment management

If you are interested in expanding your investments, we are waiting for you for the initial consultation

Consultation

Visit us for the first free consultation in order to find the solution suitable for you

Our people

Kristiina Nikolajeva

Real estate specialist

+372 580 515 36
kristiina@prisma.ee

Anastassia Kalinina

Real estate specialist

+372 580 132 68
anastassia@prisma.ee

Tatjana Jemeljanova

Real estate specialist

+372 581 386 39
tatjana@prisma.ee

Peep Koitlepp

Real estate agent

+372 525 02 45
peep@prisma.ee

Jelena Kärner

Real estate specialist

+372 556 939 97
jelena.karner@prisma.ee

Jürgen Hintsov

Real estate specialist

+372 534 538 04
jyrgen@prisma.ee

Tiiu Mesipuu

Real estate specialist

+372 562 235 70
tiiu@prisma.ee

Roland Kore

CEO

+372 552 8598
roland@prisma.ee

Artur Laast

Investment management

+372 501 3196
artur@prisma.ee